December 19, 2014, 01:20:30 AM

Author Topic: Orthodontist in Korea. (Yeah, braces. No, I'm not 13.)  (Read 1933 times)

Offline danitravels

• Veteran
Orthodontist in Korea. (Yeah, braces. No, I'm not 13.)
« on: May 16, 2011, 07:55:18 PM »
10 years ago, I got my braces off. I've had a permanent retainer since then on the bottom, as as I was talking last night, half of the glue on the wire broke off. Just fell off. That's never happened before.

Now, there's something sharp and pointy jabbing my tongue. One of my students offered me wax this morning, something that hadn't happened since I was a freshman!

Anybody know a decent orthodontist that can possibly fix this? Anything is appreciated!!

Thanks!

Offline GEK

• Veteran
Re: Orthodontist in Korea. (Yeah, braces. No, I'm not 13.)
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2011, 08:09:12 PM »
Pm me for an English speaking ortho in incheon, if you are near incheon.

Offline lizardflix

• Adventurer
« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2011, 10:59:05 AM »
A wire on one of my retainers broke last night.  Did you have any luck finding a place to replace yours?

Thanks

Offline sheila

• Moderator - LVL 2
  • Hero of Waygookistan
« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2011, 11:10:02 AM »